Simple Things Sunday: A Window View

I actually took this photo a few weeks ago, when we were having our driveway paved, but I wanted to share it. The kids pulled up a seat so they could watch through the window, and I thought they looked sweet sitting there so close.

I love when I catch them in moments like this together, when they don’t know that I’m looking. Here’s another photograph of one of these moments, taken recently. I just love these two peanuts.

15 responses to “Simple Things Sunday: A Window View

  1. Very sweet, great light and color in the photos too!

  2. emily lehman 10-21-11

    The moments are treasurer later on in life. Real cute and I suppose they are talking to each other.–The Love birds—So adorable–Keep the pictures coming I enjoy them so much as you know. Thank you!!!

  3. Those are so great! I love how they’re peeking out the window, and the soft light. My favorite so far πŸ™‚

  4. Yes, I like the first one – such a cute capture – soft light – pretty curtains – lovely!

  5. They’re so cute. Lovely sibling shots!

  6. Sweet pictures πŸ™‚

  7. They almost look like twins, very cute.

  8. So sweet. I have a similar photo of my son watching our road get paved. πŸ™‚

  9. These are just adorable.

  10. these photos just melt my heart! so adorable…love moments like these. i’ll be featuring one of your darling photos in my simple things roundup later tonight! thank you so much for linking up with the simple things each week. πŸ™‚

  11. I just love these!!!! They look so content and calm!

  12. happyhooligans

    So sweet! I love capturing those magic moments when they don’t even know you have the camera on them. πŸ™‚

  13. Pingback: camera coats giveaway winner + more | Simple As That

What do you think?

